Side by side

RewardCo and HiBob, side by side

What each product offers today, from each one's own pages.

  • YesYes, today
  • PartlyPartly
  • NoNo
  • Not stated on their pagesWe did not find it on the pages we read
RewardCo and HiBob compared
What you needRewardCoHiBob
Recognition and engagement
Staff recognition
RewardCoYesPeer thanks, nominations and points.R1
HiBobYesShoutouts and kudos anyone can give, a company feed, and recognition inside Slack and Teams.34
Milestones and celebrations
RewardCoYesWork anniversaries and other service milestones.R1
HiBobYesMilestones celebrated automatically.34
Surveys
RewardCoYesParticipants complete surveys in their program and can earn rewards for them.R8
HiBobYesBuilt-in pulse surveys and eNPS scores, plus polls and surveys for quick input.3
Rewards
Points and a rewards catalogue
RewardCoYesOne points wallet. Points are spent on gift cards, catalogue items or a payout.R4
HiBobNot stated on their pagesThe word reward appears only for pay and reward strategy, in its compensation tools. No points or rewards store is described.2 Pages we checked
Gift cards
RewardCoYesSeven countries: Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, the UK, the US, Canada and the Philippines.R4
HiBobNot stated on their pagesPages we checked
Running the program
Your brand on the program
RewardCoYesYour logo, colours, web address and emails.R6
HiBobNot stated on their pagesBranding is described only for its hiring portal.9 Pages we checked
Single sign-on
RewardCoYesWith Microsoft Entra ID (Azure AD).R7
HiBobYesEnterprise single sign-on, with Okta, Entra ID and OneLogin named as identity tools.62
The vendor can run the program for you
RewardCoYesWe approve or check claims, pay out rewards, help participants and send a monthly report. Or run it yourself, and switch later.R5
HiBobNot stated on their pagesImplementation and support services are quoted separately. Running a program for you is not described.2 Pages we checked

We list a row only where we could check HiBob's own pages. "Not stated" means we did not find it on the pages we read, not that HiBob does not offer it. Facts about RewardCo link to our own pages (R1, R2 and so on). Employee perks, dealer programs, sales claims and bank payouts are left out: HiBob's pages describe an HR platform, not these. RewardCo is not an HR system, so HR records, payroll and hiring are not compared.

A fair view

When HiBob is the better choice

  • HR system first

    You are choosing an HR platform

    HiBob connects HR, payroll and finance in one platform, to manage, engage, develop and plan your workforce, with shoutouts and kudos included.123

  • Employee listening

    You want surveys beside your HR data

    HiBob has built-in pulse surveys and eNPS scores, plus polls and surveys for quick input.3

  • Certification

    Your procurement needs ISO 27001 or SOC 2

    HiBob states it is ISO 27001:2022, ISO 27018:2025 and SOC 2 Type 2 certified.6

What RewardCo does differently

A rewards program that works alongside your HR system.

  • Points people can spend

    Recognition earns points in one wallet. Participants choose gift cards in seven countries, catalogue items or a payout to a local bank account.R1R4

  • Alongside your HR system

    Payroll, HR and CRM systems connect through our API, and payroll or HR events can award points.R10

  • Staff and partners together

    Recognise your people and reward the dealers, resellers and workshops who sell your products, on one platform.R1R3

RewardCo and HiBob, asked often

Sources and review

Facts about HiBob come from its own published pages, on the dates shown. HiBob is a trademark of its owner. RewardCo is not affiliated with HiBob.

HiBob sources

  1. HiBob home page. Checked 30 October 2026.
  2. FAQ. Checked 30 October 2026.
  3. Company culture. Checked 30 October 2026.
  4. Employee self service. Checked 30 October 2026.
  5. Security. Checked 30 October 2026.
  6. Hiring. Checked 30 October 2026.
All 26 HiBob pages we checked

RewardCo sources